Kanye West The College Dropout Album Download

Posted onby

The College Dropout is the studio/Mixtape Album by artist/Rapper/DJ Kanye West, and Album has highlight a Rap sound. It was released/out on 2004 in English dialect, by some Music Recording Company, as the follow-up to last studio/Mixtape Album. The College Dropout is the debut studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West.It was released on February 10, 2004, by Def Jam Recordings and Roc-A-Fella Records.

Kanye west graduation album download
Kanye West - The College Dropout (2004)

Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 186 Mb
01. Intro
02. We Don't Care
03. Graduation Day
04. All Falls Down (Feat. Syleena Johnson)
05. I'll Fly Away
06. Spaceship (Feat. GLC & Consequence)
07. Jesus Walks
08. Never Let Me Down (Feat. Jay-Z & J. Ivy)
09. Get 'Em High (Feat. Talib Kweli & Common)
10. Workout Plan
11. The New Workout Plan
12. Slow Jamz (Feat. Twista & Jamie Foxx)
13. Breathe In, Breathe Out (Feat. Ludacris)
14. School Spirit (Skit #1)
15. School Spirit
16. School Spirit (Skit #2)
17. Lil Jimmy (Skit)
18. Two Words (Feat. Mos Def & Freeway)
19. Through The Wire
20. Family Business
21. Last Call
22. Heavy Hitters (Feat. GLC)
Download Album Kanye West - The College Dropout (2004) Free
Kanye west the college dropout album download online

Kanye New Album 2018

Author: Admin 14-02-2016, 00:35
We Also Recommend:

Kanye West College Dropout Zip

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.